How Are We Doing?

Land Rover Rocklin is in the business of serving customers. If you want to see how well we have served customers in the past, then take a look at all of the reviews and testimonials that we have gathered below.

Land Rover Rocklin is in the business of serving customers. If you want to see how well we have served customers in the past, then take a look at all of the reviews and testimonials that we have gathered below.

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
G S., San Francisco, CA 03 Oct 2017
I had the pleasure of dealing with Pete Atwal ! I didn't end up buying a car (for logistical reasons) but got pretty close and i would HIGHLY recommend working with him ! He's honest and friendly and everything you would want in a salesman! I never felt pressured and he was always helpful an...d willing to negotiate (on my behalf)! As with any car deal, definitely do you homework before any negotiations. If you're looking for a Land Rover, dont stop and just go here and ask for Pete by name ! You wont be disappointed and Pete Atwal is your guy! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Michelle S., Rancho Cordova, CA 01 Sep 2017
We had a great experience at Land Rover Rocklin. Pete Atwal was very friendly, helpful & informative. He knew my vehicle extremely well and explained it thoroughly. Love my new Sport and would highly recommend Land Rover Rocklin to anyone.
5 rate
Yelp
Tony B., Orinda, CA 08 Aug 2017
After my Monterey Land Rover contact dropped the ball, I started to look around Northern California for another dealer.  I contacted Land Rover Rocklin since they had the Range Rover Sport in the color/feature combo I wanted.  Pete called me right away and was very responsive by calling or texting....  There was a slight hiccup with the car I wanted but Pete made things right by giving a good deal on a better one (Range Rover Sport diesel).  Instead of driving 6 miles away to the dealership in Walnut Creek, we drove 100 miles to Land Rover Rocklin due to Pete's customer service at that point.   Pete was an excellent salesman and no pressure at all.  My wife and I were very happy.  Definitely recommended and he is a keeper for Land Rover for sure.  The finance guy seemed a little awkward and was offended/rude when I told him in advance that I didn't want to buy any warranties or paint protection plans. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mary C., Atherton, CA 20 Jun 2017
I have been working with Pete Atwal at Land Rover Rocklin. He has got to be the best car salesman I have ever met! I have been looking for a hard-to-find black LR4 for my husband and Pete continues to look and find options for me. He is persistent yet not pushy. He is friendly yet professional. Pete... is a great guy! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nathan R., Sonora, CA 28 Mar 2017
Bought my first Land Rover from this place.  The whole process and dealings from that point have been fantastic.  Monday I dropped it off for a service.  There was a mishap with the appointment but the customer service was fantastic.   We got to the bottom of it and they got me out and on with m...y day.   I am a business owner and my main weapon is my iPad.   My whole business is literally on this thing.  Realizing I left it I called and got ahold of Jim.   Car was already off site.  He got ahold of it and personally took it to get mailed to me by tomorrow.   I wouldn't say this is above and beyond because this is also the way I operate my business.  But this is definitely not normal, old school, special.  This was a demonstration of the lost art of customer service.  Impressive, appreciated, and very grateful.  Car dealerships get a bad wrap.  As happy as the wife is with her new car and me with your company's service and support you have earned a customer for life.   Look forward to our future business and thank you. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Elizabeth Alcaraz 06 Dec 2016
They were helpful however we did not purchase the vehicle we wanted
4 rate
Cars.com
Joel T., Yuba City, CA 18 Nov 2016
Brad at the service is fantastic. We take our '15 Range Rover Supercharged to him and I agree he listens and does what he can to get your repairs in a timely manner and get your rover back as promised. Highly recommend him for your service needs.
5 rate
Yelp
Barbi G., Fair Oaks, CA 14 Sep 2016
Brad is awesome!  He will go above and beyond to make sure the customer and their vehicle are well taken care of.  Thanks Brad!
5 rate
Yelp
Libby F., Browns Valley, CA 09 May 2016
Businesses are run by people and people sometimes make mistakes. The measure of a business is in how they handle mistakes that are made -- that response can ruin a relationship or cement it. I am now a huge fan of Niello Land Rover! There was a communication mistake made and I voiced a concern regar...ding this via an email to my sales person not expecting a response until the following day. What I got was an almost immediate response -- on a Sunday evening! They took full accountability for everything and never tried to make it my problem. The service provided by Dan Giles, Gina Parr, Zach Mongston, and Scott Johnson was superb! They really lived up to their core values.  Highly recommend this dealership and love my Evoque! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Esteban H., Lodi, CA 24 Apr 2016
Went to check out SUV's at the Rocklin Land Rover a week ago and the sales professional who helped us was Robbie Tapia. He made sure he explained all the different models with us and the different options of each model. Although we did not make our decision that day, he was very professional and... very patient with us. Rocklin Land Rover is very lucky to have a special employee like Robbie Tapia and when I decide to buy, I will make sure I contact him. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.