How Are We Doing?

Land Rover Rocklin is in the business of serving customers. If you want to see how well we have served customers in the past, then take a look at all of the reviews and testimonials that we have gathered below.

Land Rover Rocklin is in the business of serving customers. If you want to see how well we have served customers in the past, then take a look at all of the reviews and testimonials that we have gathered below.

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cindy T., Lodi, CA 12 Apr 2016
Thank you Tonya Stroup! I had to drop off my Evoque for an appt on a Monday, I work an hour away from Sacramento I was worried about keeping someone past their  work  schedule. Or getting there and the dealership  would be closed.Tonya was SO SO SO nice and treated  me like a friend. I truly app...reciated  the welcome after the horrible day I had :)Thank you for being so kind and funny.  I'll always come there for my vehicle Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tim E., San Mateo, CA 29 Mar 2016
Although I didn't purchase my vehicle here, I would have been happy to because of the excellent customer service over the phone and email that I received from Greg Soares, who I would highly recommend as a straightforward, honest, and nice representative for Land Rover. If I'm ever in the ma...rket again, I will definitely think of Greg at Land Rover Rocklin! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mike A., Stockton, CA 20 Feb 2016
Had a great experience dealing with Neil. Will be doing business with him from now on. All the staff there were very friendly and answered all our questions
5 rate
Yelp
Terri R., Fairfield, CA 16 Feb 2016
We recently purchased a certified 2012 Range Rover Evoque and needed some accessories.  I some how, happened upon them.  Their customer service has been "Top Notch", I've placed two orders, with James. He's been a pleasure to deal with.  We have found a gem, I only wish we didn...9;t lived closer to have both of our Range Rovers serviced at this location. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Elizabeth C., Sacramento, CA 09 Feb 2016
I have bought many cars in my years and as a single woman, has not been the most pleasant experience.  This time, totally different.  This group is amazing and very helpful, respectful, punctual and all things that make a business a five star!  I will never purchase a vehicle from any other compa...ny.  Honestly, from the sales person Greg to the financing person all the way to the top.....no stress and did not even have to go into *itch mode. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tami T., Roseville, CA 08 Jan 2016
We stand beside and highly recommend Zack Mongston at the Fulton Land Rover location for your luxury ride purchase. All of the staff greeted us and made us feel like family. Thank you for making buying a vehicle a pleasure!
5 rate
Yelp
Existential P., Sacramento, CA 05 Nov 2015
From the point of test driving to the purchase of my LR 4, what an extraordinary experience!Addendum: I would not at all recommend the service department. I was in for some warranty work recently on my 2012 LR4. They contact me and tell me the mechanic says I need rear break pads because they were a...t 2mm. I told them I'd take it to Stewart's for the work. I wasted my time and money because Stewart was honest with me and said the pads were at 4mm and that I had 10,000 miles left. I contacted Brad via text about this. Neither he nor anyone else has called me to deal with this. I'm pissed off for being lied to! I expect to be refunded from Rocklin Land Rover the money I paid Stewart's for the labor of lifting and looking at my car! I don't appreciate being sold a bill of goods! Thank goodness Stewart is honest because Niello Land Rover of Rocklin isn't. Don't take your Land Rover here!Addendum part two: Matt, the service manager called me yesterday and apologized. He personally brought me a loaner Land Rover Sport and picked my car up. He had a look and saw Stewart was correct and his mechanic was wrong. Matt has offered to gas up my car and clean it. The next time I need breaks he has offered to replace them free of charge. In addition, they are paying my entire bill from Stewarts. This is how problems get resolved and management works for the customer. Oh, and it turns out the reason Brad did not respond yesterday to my texts is that he was out for the day. Thank you, Matt and Brad, and Land Rover Rocklin, for making things right! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Pat K., Rowland Heights, CA 30 Oct 2015
Parts Review:When I wanted to get a set of Roof Rails for my new Discovery Sport, my local dealers would not price match anyone.So when I found Niello LR had the lowest price online, I had to check if that was true.Sure enough, talking to their parts manager - the price was correct - $200 less than ...anyone else!Plus, while the other local dealers did not have it in stock and would take a week to order it (make 2 trips - once to place the special order and pay then return again to pickup). Niello LR has the part instock so it went out the next day, UPS tracking # provided, and had it in 2 days!So I ordered a set of rails and the shipping was so low - lower than I expected!They actually call you and offer shipping options so don't believe the website approx shipping cost - it comes out lower because of the options they give you!If you want the best LR parts / accessories instock and at a great price - contact their Parts Dept! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Megan C., Sacramento, CA 16 Oct 2015
This dealership really is amazing. I want to preface this review by saying my original experience with them was very disappointing. I wont go into details, because at this point they are obsolete. Daniel and Zach went "above and beyond" to be sure i was happy. They spent so much time with me... after i was unhappy with my initial lease of a 2015 Discover Sport HSE. They found me that car i thought i had originally bought in a matter of a day. Daniel is so impressive and professional. Zach is literally one of the nicest and most enthusiastic people i have ever met. He went through every detail of the car, made me laugh, taught me so much and was just an absolute joy to work with. I would definitely recommend Zach if you are looking to purchase a Land Rover. Thank you, Land Rover Sacramento, for righting the wrongs, and treating me so well. You guys are amazing! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sushruth Reddy G., San Jose, CA 30 Jul 2015
No one can match the expertise, professionalism and knowledge Zach has when it comes to Range rover. I Purchased the Range Rover Evoque on 26th July,15 which apparently is a typical Sunday.   I researched for more than a month on the Range rovers in every possible aspect. But to have all of them ex...perienced in a single test drive is very rare.  The track for test drive is amazing. But to optimize the experience you definitely need a person with zeal to be the best sales person. Gina , teddy and co. made the paperwork effortless considering the fact that I'm an international working on a temporary visa. I got a very fair deal for the vehicle. They even delivered the car to my door which saved me a really long round trip.   I'll definitely recommend Niello to my friends and family. Importantly, landrover dealers in Bay area are really hopeless and arrogant despite not knowing anything about the rovers and hence they loose potential customers. Zach and co are very friendly that you would definitely cut a deal with them even if you are slightly uncertain. All they want is happy faces as they display them in a tablet and they will do anything for that. With a good and happy buying experience  you always feel secure about your car maintenance which you can get with Niello. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.