How Are We Doing?

Land Rover Rocklin is in the business of serving customers. If you want to see how well we have served customers in the past, then take a look at all of the reviews and testimonials that we have gathered below.

Land Rover Rocklin is in the business of serving customers. If you want to see how well we have served customers in the past, then take a look at all of the reviews and testimonials that we have gathered below.

Customer Lobby
65 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Torrey O., Roseville, CA 28 Jul 2015
I've been a customer of the Niello Family of dealerships for over 15 years,  and more specifically a Land Rover Sacramento customer for 10 of those years. I keep going back to them not only for the great deals on cars but the best financing and service you can get period.I recently purchased a new ...2015 Range Rover Supercharged, and I had not only the best car buying experience you could have, but my family and I were treated so well. From the General Manger Adam Van Coops who went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of by his staff. To the best salesperson I've dealt with in a long time Zach Mongston. He made the whole thing come together not only with his British accent (perfect for buying a British auto) to him singing to my two boys when they became ancy and wanted to leave. He went above and beyond in making sure we were all comfortable and relaxed throughout the entire purchase. Gina Parr also did a really good job in finding financing and an incredibly low interest rate as well. She explained all of the documents to me and my wife so we felt comfortable with everything we signed.I would highly recommend you seeing Zach if you looking to buy a vehicle from Sac Land Rover and see for yourself the excellent service and attention I received. He will take good care of you. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Thomas C., Granite Bay, CA 24 Jul 2015
Amazing customer service, efficient and knowledgable staff; that about sums it up. Our experience purchasing a new Range Rover was made easy with the quality of service at this location. Zach was incredibly knowledgable about the vehicles and made sure to make us feel welcome, without a high pressur...e "sales pitch." His enthusiasm is contagious. It's important to note that we felt comfortable and valued as a customer and not just another sales number. No long drawn out process; we were in and out quickly and efficiently. Gina the finance manager knew what she was doing and her experience was obvious. Plus, she did it all with a smile! Thank you guys for not only a beautiful car but a fun and easy buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Annika L., Los Altos, CA 10 Jul 2015
Niello management took time to listen and understand my specific concerns (Thank you Daniel in Sacramento and Matt in Rocklin) and took action to help me. The most impressive part of this is that they did so not because they had any obligation to help but based on principle and because it was the ri...ght thing to do.  Customer for life. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Angelo Y., Martinez, CA 26 Jun 2015
Before coming in the store, I contacted Neil which he is an online sales, which if it wasn't him I couldn't  own a Range Rover sport today. Big thanks to him.All the people here treated me really nice, unlike Land Rover Livermore. If you ever get a chance to own a Range Rover don't hesitate to cont...act Neil, he will give you the best help, and help you to get what you want. If you are not in this area, it's ok too. Just call and make sure before you go. It is far, but you will get what you want! IT IS WORTH IT! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Brittany F., Modesto, CA 06 May 2015
I was so impressed right off the bat with the customer service Scott Johnson provided. He was very helpful, honest and friendly. I found my car on the website and it was located at a different Niello dealership, they transferred it to a more convenient location no hassle. Within an hour I was drivin...g away in my new car! I got such a great deal on the perfect car, I could not be happier! THANK YOU NIELLO!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Benjamin R., Alameda, CA 30 Apr 2015
I recently bought an LR3 at Land Rover Rocklin that needed some service.  When I brought the car back 2 weeks after purchase, they treated me extremely well and even took care of some service items that were not in the original sale agreement.  I would feel very comfortable buying a used Land Rove...r from them or taking my car to them for service.  Special kudos for Brad and the service department for going the extra mile. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ray L., San Francisco, CA 16 Mar 2015
Purchased the Range Rover Evoque Autobiography on February 14th this year. Went in to test drive an Evoque  and ended up with the one on the showroom floor.  Tim Gonzales is a no nonsense sales person who is very knowledgeable and easy going.  Gina Parr made the paperwork effortless.  I got a ve...ry fair deal on my trade in and drove away with an amazing vehicle.  I've recommended Niello to several of my friends who have admired my Range Rover.  This is a very classy dealership. The people are all friendly and you feel sincerely appreciated as a customer. Niello is one of the best dealerships I've been to. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Binh D., Roseville, CA 18 Feb 2015
Review is for the service department. My Range Rover was due for it's 60K mile service and it was having an issue with the alarm going off for no reason and a warning that my coolant level was low, so it was time to bring it for service.They were very thorough with their initial exam of the car and ...found a few other issues that I was unaware of. They took care of my rental car and everything was fixed in about a week and a half and they even washed my car and put in a full tank of gas when they were all done. I especially like that they open at 7:30 am and offer a shuttle if you need a ride. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
chelrich 09 Feb 2015
I made my fourth purchase from a Niello dealership over the weekend (VW, Audi, Land Rover Rocklin, Land Rover Sacramento). I have found each dealership to be absolutely excellent. I had such a great experience working with Zach, Sean, and Dan in sales and Gina in finance. I love buying Land Rove...rs from Brits (and an Irish guy, in this case), as I feel that they have a true passion for what makes Rovers excellent vehicles. This experience did not disappoint. I felt like these guys were my friends throughout the process. I was under the weather this weekend and they truly went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable. Gina in finance is a total pro, making the paperwork effortless and simple. I'd highly recommend any Niello dealership. And if you go to Land Rover Sacramento, make sure to ask for Zach or Sean! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chelsea R., Sacramento, CA 03 Feb 2015
I made my fourth purchase from a Niello dealership over the weekend (VW, Audi, Land Rover Rocklin, Land Rover Sacramento). I have found each dealership to be absolutely excellent. I had such a great experience working with Zach, Sean, and Dan in sales and Gina in finance. I love buying Land Rovers f...rom Brits (and an Irish guy, in this case), as I feel that they have a true passion for what makes Rovers excellent vehicles. This experience did not disappoint. I felt like these guys were my friends throughout the process. I was under the weather this weekend and they truly went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable. Gina in finance is a total pro, making the paperwork effortless and simple. I'd highly recommend any Niello dealership. And if you go to Land Rover Sacramento, make sure to ask for Zach or Sean! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.